BICYCLE TRAINER SOFTWARE

21.10.2011., petak

IZIP ELECTRIC BIKE - IZIP ELECTRIC


IZIP ELECTRIC BIKE - ELECTRIC BIKES MOTOR - CHEAP KIDS BIKE.



Izip Electric Bike





izip electric bike






    electric bike
  • a bicycle which is powered both by human pedalling and/or a battery, any electric bike you wish to insure must not be subject to the requirements of the Road Traffic Act.

  • An electric bicycle, also known as an e-bike, is a bicycle with an electric motor used to power the vehicle.











The Beast...




The Beast...





24V - 200w of Raw power....The D3 of the Electric Bike world. 7 Speed - Front Suspension - Front Disc Brake - Overhead Mudguards - Black Tyres and Inner tubes - Bell - Twin Mudflaps - Side Stand - I could go on and on....fuckin dodgy in the rain though...could electrocute yourself....











My bike




My bike





This is the Schwinn IZIP I got for my birthday last year. Since I don't have a car, it's my main vehicle. I haven't had a chance to ride it for months, so I'm getting excited about getting it out this Spring. As it happens, it's an electric bike. I ride in style, baby!









izip electric bike







Related topics:

cannondale bike review

recumbent bike manufacturers

dirt bike chain

beach cruiser bicycle parts

aero tech bike shorts

electric bicycle pump

womens dirt bikes

custom metric bike parts

federal electric bicycle law hr 727

24 kids mountain bike




<< Arhiva >>